THE OFFICIAL SITE OF
Vancleave High School Athletics

BOYS FOOTBALL

Varsity
football
SCHEDULE
2018-2019
SCHOOL YEAR:
ANNOUNCEMENTS
No new announcements

FORMS
No forms available

LINKS
No links available
- -

Lavon Capers

HEAD COACH


Email: lcapers@jcsd.k12.ms.us
Phone: (228) 826-4701

David Chatham

OFFENSIVE COORDINATOR


Email: dchatham@jcsd.k12.ms.us
Phone: (228) 826-4701

Todd Alford

DEFENSIVE COORDINATOR


Email: talford@jcsd.k12.ms.us
Phone: (228) 826-5902

Tim Jordan

ASSISTANT COACH


Email: tjordan@jcsd.k12.ms.us
Phone: (228) 826-4701

Paul Jamil

ASSISTANT COACH


Email: paul.jamil@jcsd.ms
Phone: (228) 826-5902

Scott Toothman

ASSISTANT COACH


Email: N/A
Phone: (228) 826-5902

Stacey Smith

ASSISTANT COACH


Email: Thomas.Smith@jcsd.ms
Phone: (228) 826-4581

PRIVACY POLICY | © 2019 MASCOT MEDIA, LLC